Board Members

 

Balaji Jagannathan

Chair

Waitemata District Health Board

Email: balaji.jagannathan@waitematadhb.govt.nz

 

Shaiju Thaikandy

Deputy Chair

Hawkes Bay District Health Board

Email: Shaiju.thaikandy@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz

 

Sreeni Sharma

Treasurer

Waitemata District Health Board

Email: sreeni.sharma@waitematadhb.govt.nz

 

Kristen Schuck

Royal Melbourne Hospital Department of Nephrology

Email: Kristen.schuck2@mh.org.au

 

Aparna Nair

Royal Melbourne Hospital Department of Nephrology

Email: Aparna.nair@mh.org.au 

 

Rajeev Kumar

Auckland District Health Board

Email: rajeevk@adhb.govt.nz

 

Yardly Celestine

Counties Manukau District Health Board

Email: celestine.rodrigues@middlemore.co.nz

 

Ramesh Kodla

Auckland District Health Board

Email: rameshk@adhb.govt.nz

 

 

Nephrologist Representatives


New Zealand

Vacant

 

Australia

Vacant

 

 


Member Area