Call Us

+ 64-9-3074949

Ext : 22180

Board Members

 

Balaji Jagannathan

Chairman

Waitemata District Health Board

Email: balaji.jagannathan@waitematadhb.govt.nz

 

Shaiju Thaikandy

Treasurer

Hawkes Bay District Health Board

Email: Shaiju.thaikandy@hawkesbaydhb.govt.nz

 

Fredric Doss MHSc

Auckland District Health Board

Email: fredricd@adhb.govt.nz

 

Mari Charles

Counties Manukau District Health Board

Email: mari.charles@middlemore.co.nz

 

Kristen Schuck

Royal Melbourne Hospital Kidney Care Service

Email: Kristen.schuck2@mh.org.au

 

Jodie Morgan

Royal Melbourne Hospital Kidney Care Service

Email: Jodie.morgan@mh.org.au

 

Sreeni Sharma

Waitemata District Health Board

Email: sreeni.sharma@waitematadhb.govt.nz

 

Rajeev Kumar

Auckland District Health Board

Email: rajeevk@adhb.govt.nz

 

Anthony Veerararghavan

Canterbury District Health Board

Email: anthony.veeraraghavan@cdhb.health.nz

 

Yardly Celestine

Counties Manukau District Health Board

Email: celestine.rodrigues@middlemore.co.nz

 

 

Nephrologist Representatives

Dr Chris Hood

Clinical Director, Renal Services

Counties Manukau District Health Board

 

Professor Steve Holt

Director of Nephrology

Royal Melbourne Hospital Kidney Care Service

 

 

NEW ZEALAND AND AUSTRALIA SOCIETY OF RENAL DIALYSIS PRACTICE INC. (NZASRDP)

READ MORE